Online Help > Commands > Home

Status

Description

 

The Status allows you to change the status of a session.

 

Settings

 

Home - Status

Home - Status

 

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Edit

This will allow you to write a session status message that will be displayed every time a user open a session.

Default

This will set the status back to its default setting.

Locked

This allow the user who has locked the session to use it and block the others

Disabled

A disabled session can't be opened. It's mostly used when you don't want to delete it but avoid any unattended connection. It's also useful to disable an account for one of your former customer.

Warning

This status allows the session to be used, but displays a message to the user before it is opened.

Expired

An expired session can't be opened. It can be set manually or automatically if the session expiration date is set in his property.

 

 

ShieldCaution48x48

If using the Locked option, the session will be locked for other users only but the holder of the lock can still use it.