Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Remote Desktop Manager

Description

Remote Desktop Manager est une application qui intègre un ensemble complet d'outils et de gestionnaires pour répondre aux besoins de toute équipe TI. Elle est conçue pour centraliser toutes vos connexions et vos identifiants. La plupart des connexions sont établies grâce à une librairie externe ou un logiciel tiers.

Remote Desktop Manager est compatible avec plusieurs technologies et outils pertinents, incluant Apple Remote Desktop, Citrix, Dameware, FTP, Hyper-V, LogMeIn, Radmin, RDP (Microsoft Remote Desktop), redirection de port SSH, SSH Shell, TeamViewer, Telnet, Terminal Services, VMware, VNC, SCP, X Windows et bien d'autres!

L'écosystème de  Remote Desktop Manager

Remote Desktop Manager est disponible en deux éditions :

Free

Pour une utilisation individuelle seulement, aucune information ne peut être partagée avec les collègues. Les technologies d'accès à distance les plus populaires sont prises en charge et les mots de passe sont stockés de façon sécurisée.

Enterprise

Utilisée par les équipes, cette édition permet de gérer les permissions des utilisateurs, les groupes d'utilisateurs, les options avancées de journalisation, etc. RDM utilise un système de gestion de base de données (DBMS) pour stocker les données et les partager selon vos exigences en matière de sécurité. Devolutions offre aussi deux services spécialisés pour du stockage infonuagique et pour une intégration complète d'Active Directory.

Remote Desktop Manager est aussi disponible sur plusieurs plateformes listées ci-dessous.

En achetant une licence Enterprise, vous détenez le droit d'utiliser TOUTES les applications clientes.

Vous devez utiliser une application Bureau pour créer une source de données de type Équipe. Cela explique la gratuité des applications mobiles. Elles permettent d'utiliser les sources de données comme pour une utilisation individuelle de l'édition Free, mais elles ne permettent pas de gérer une source de données de type Équipe.

PLATEFORME

ÉDITION FREE

ÉDITION ENTERPRISE

Windows

macOS

Linux

iOS

 


(Appli gratuite)

Android

 


(Appli gratuite)

Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

What is Remote Desktop Manager for Mac?

Description

clip10285

Remote Desktop Manager for Mac is an application that integrates a comprehensive set of tools and managers to meet the needs of any IT team. It is designed to centralize remote connection technologies, credentials, and secure the access to these resources. Most connections are established using either an external library or third-party software.

Remote Desktop Manager for Mac is compatible with several relevant tools and technologies, including: Apple Remote Desktop, Citrix, Dameware, FTP, Hyper-V, LogMeIn, Radmin, RDP (Microsoft Remote Desktop), SSH Port Forward, SSH Shell, TeamViewer, Telnet, Remote Desktop Services, VMware, VNC, SCP, X Windows, and more!

The Remote Desktop Manager ecosystem

Remote Desktop Manager comes in two editions:

Free

For individuals only, no information can be shared with colleagues. The most popular remote access technologies are supported and passwords can be stored securely.

Enterprise

Used by teams, this edition offers permissions, security groups, advanced logging, etc. RDM uses a Database Management System (DBMS) for storing the information and sharing it according to your security requirements. Devolutions also offers two specialized services for either Cloud-Based storage or to get full Active Directory Integration.

Remote Desktop Manager is also offered on multiple platforms, as seen below.

BadgeNotice48x48

Purchasing an Enterprise license grants the right to use ALL the various client applications.

StatusOutOfDate48x48

You must use a desktop application to create a team data source.  This explains why the mobile applications are free. They do allow for simple usage by an individual much like the Free Edition, but they can only use, not manage, a Team data source.

PLATFORM

FREE EDITION

ENTERPRISE EDITION

Windows

BadgeNoticeSmall
BadgeNoticeSmall

macOS

BadgeNoticeSmall
BadgeNoticeSmall

Linux

BadgeNoticeSmall
BadgeNoticeSmall

iOS

 

BadgeNoticeSmall

(Free App)

Android

 

BadgeNoticeSmall

(Free App)