Online Help > Commands > Edit > Setting Overrides > User Specific Settings

User Specific Settings More

Description

 

Override from the tab More allows you to keep the tab page of your session open even when disconnecting.

 

Settings

 

User Specific Settings - More tab

User Specific Settings - More tab