Online Help > Commands > Edit

Setting Overrides

Description

 

Setting Overrides options are used to override the user specific settings or the local specific settings of a session.

 

Settings

 

Edit - Setting Overrides

Edit - Setting Overrides

 

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Edit Entry (User Specific Settings)

Allows session setting override for a user. For more information see User Specific Settings.

Edit Entry (Local Specific Settings)

Allow session setting override for the local machine. For more information see Local Machine Specific Settings.