Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Edit Entries

Description

The Edit options is used to Edit one of your entry. You may edit the properties, rename your entry or quickly delete your entry.

Settings

Edit options

Edit options

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Edit Entry

Edit the options of your selected entry.

Move to Another Group/Folder

Move your selected entry to another Group or Folder.

Delete Entry

Delete your selected entry. A confirmation window will appear to confirm the deletion of the entry.